Leadership Contacts

jared-bailin.jpg
Jared Bailin

Chairman

chairman@mmcappleton.com

jerry-zabronsky.jpg
Jerry Zabronsky

President, Ritual Director

ritual@mmcappleton.com

eric-wolfe.jpg
Eric Wolfe

Connection Committee

connection@mmcappleton.com

joan-marmer.jpg
jeff-marmer.jpg
Joan Marmer

Membership

membership@mmcappleton.com

Jeff Marmer

Treasurer

treasurer@mmcappleton.com

Michael Mizrahi

Religious School Principal

education@mmcappleton.com

J. Alexandra Elman

Congregant Services/Administrative Assistant

congregant-services@mmcappleton.com